Live Interview with Hawaii TechWorks

4

techworkssmall
For you night owls out there, tonight I’m going to be interviewed by Hawaii TechWorks for their Monthly Tech Tuesday. I will be sharing more of the story of how I ended up buying and selling items on Craigslist for a living and how that led to the ReCraigslist.com blog, and eventually ApplianceSchool.com.

UPDATE: The interview can be seen on YouTube, you can watch it here

We will be taking questions from attendees, and from streaming viewers (via YouTube and Twitter #TechTuesday).

Live broadcast begins at 6pm Hawaii Time, 9pm Pacific Time, and 12 midnight EST.

So grab a coffee and join us tonight!

Hope you are all doing well,

-Ryan

4 COMMENTS

  1. Thanks for more great info Ryan i enjoyed the interview. question once in a while i will create a cl add and it never shows up on the front page i can find it in my account but not in line with all the other adds do you ever have this problem and how to solve it thx

LEAVE A REPLY